Return to the Grand Council Main Page

The Grand Council of Cryptic Masons
of the State of New York
Grand Officers 2023-2024

Grand Council Officers 2023-24

Grand Master M:.I:. Donald R. Kunego
Deputy Grand Master R:.I:. Daniel D. Elliott
Grand Principal Conductor
of the Works
R:.I:. Richard Kerimoglu
Grand Recorder M:.I:. John A. Gallant
Grand Treasurer M:. I:. David H. Raymond
Grand Captain
of the Guard
R:.I:. Carl J. Klossner
Grand Conductor
of the Council
R:.I:. Ernest W. Parker
Grand Marshal R:.I:. Keith Alan Becker
Grand Standard Bearer R:.I:. Garry W. Krom
Grand Steward R:.I:. Steven P. Koch
Grand Sentinel R:.I:. Steven W. Howard
Grand Trustee R:.I:. Kenneth J. Lockard
Grand Trustee M:. I:. Garry R. Hutchurson
Grand Trustee M:. I:. Richard C. Fowler
Grand Lecturer R:.I:. Frank M Fancher
Deputy Grand Lecturer R:.I:. Stuart R. Card
Judge Advocate R:.I:. Paul G. Huck
Grand Historian R:.I:. Harry Williams
Grand Archivist R:.I:. Richard J. Powell
Grand Chaplain M:.I:. Charles M. Roberts
Grand Chaplain R:. I:. Rev. Stenrick B. Adams
Grand Chaplain R:. I:. Nathan D. Lipper
Grand Musician R:.I:. David E. Shire
Grand Musician R:. I:. Gerald F. Irwin

Grand Council District Deputy Grand Masters

District Deputy Grand Masters 2023-24

(Left to Right)
R:.I:. Steven Howard - Dist. 6; R:.I:. Michael Seeloff - Dist. 9; R:.I:. David Barnes - Dist. 4; R:.I:. Grant Held - Dist. 1


Grand Council Grand Lecturers and AGLs

Grand Lectuers and Assistant Grand Lecturers 2023-24

(Left to Right)
R:.I:. Stuard Card - Deputy Grand Lecturer; R:.I:. Frank Fancher - Grand Lecturer
V:.I:. Robert Drzewucki - Dist. 9; V:.I:. Stephen Goebert - Dist. 8; V:.I:. Mathias Erschen - Dist. 4; V:.I:. David Diamondstein - Dist. 1; V:.I:. Louis Irizarry - Dist. 2;


All information posted on this Web site is provided as a courtesy by the Grand Council of Cryptic Masons of the State of New York. While the information is believed to be accurate as of the time of its posting on our site, our Grand Council cannot ensure that the information remains accurate over time.

Please contact the Grand Recorder and the Web Administrator if you discover any errors or omissions in the information provided on this site.